Fiestas Patrias Mexicanas of Bryan / College Station

New to Bryan
College Station, Texas?
Start here:

About Us
Committee Member Application (Spanish)
Committee Members
Royal Court Coordinator: Mary Helen Sifuentez
kingandqueen@fiestaspatrias.org
Parade Coordinator: Gabriel Garcia
parade@fiestaspatrias.org
Caballeros Coordinator: Francisca Martinez
caballeros@fiestaspatrias.org
Tejano Music Coordinator/Volunteer Coordinator: Roy Lopez
tejanomusic@fiestaspatrias.org
Entertainment Coordinator: (position open)
Public Relations: Blanca Piñalez
publicrelations@fiestaspatrias.org
Education Liaision Officer: Marina Rodriguez
education@fiestaspatrias.org
Administrator/Organizer: Alma Villarreal
administrator@fiestaspatrias.org
979-575-2910
Secretary: Maria Montfort
secretary@fiestaspatrias.org
Treasurer: Linda Constancio
treasurer@fiestaspatrias.org
Board of Directors
Roger Martinez Texas A&M University
Senior Associate Director
Office of Admissions
College Station, Texas 77845

Myra Gonzalez Texas A&M University
Director
Department of Statistics
College Station, Texas 77845

Gabriel Garcia Mobil 1 Lube Express
Business Owner
2209 E William J Bryan Pkwy
Bryan, Texas 77802

Laura Mejorado-Scott Texas A&M University - College of Medicine
Administrative Associate
Office of Diversity and Inclusion
Bryan, Texas 77807

Ron Schmidt Texas Commercial Waste
General Manager
Bryan, Texas 77807

Claudia Bustamente-Yanez Daniel - Stark Law Firm
Case Manager
100 WJB Pkwy.
Bryan, Texas 77806

Hector Davila Wells Fargo Bank N.A.
Store Manager
321 University Drive
College Station, Texas 77840

Accountant
Mr. George McCoy
Seidel Schroeder & Co., LLP