Fiestas Patrias Mexicanas of Bryan / College Station

New to Bryan
College Station, Texas?
Start here:

Meetings

All meetings for Fiestas Patrias will be held at the Clara B. Mounce Public Library's second floor meeting room. Please note that meeting times and locations are subject to change dependent on the library's business needs.

Wednesday January 23, 2019 5:30 PM
Wednesday February 20, 2019 5:30 PM
Wednesday March 20, 2019 5:30 PM
Wednesday April 24, 2019 5:30 PM
Wednesday May 22, 2019 5:30 PM
Wednesday June 19, 2019 6:00 PM
Wednesday July 24, 2019 6:00 PM
Wednesday August 21, 2019 6:00 PM
Wednesday August 28, 2019 6:00 PM
Wednesday September 11, 2019 6:00 PM
Wednesday October 23, 2019 6:00 PM
Wednesday November 20, 2019 6:00 PM
Wednesday December 18, 2019 6:00 PM