Fiestas Patrias Mexicanas of Bryan / College Station

New to Bryan
College Station, Texas?
Start here:

Meetings

All meetings for Fiestas Patrias will be held at the Clara B. Mounce Public Library's second floor meeting room. Please note that meeting times and locations are subject to change dependent on the library's business needs.

Wednesday January 18, 2017 5:30 PM
Wednesday February 22, 2017 5:30 PM
Wednesday March 22, 2017 5:30 PM
Wednesday April 19, 2017 5:30 PM
Wednesday May 17, 2017 5:30 PM
Wednesday June 21, 2017 5:30 PM
Wednesday July 19, 2017 5:30 PM
Wednesday August 16, 2017 5:30 PM
Wednesday September 20, 2017 5:30 PM
Wednesday October 25, 2017 5:30 PM
Wednesday November 22, 2017 5:30 PM
Wednesday December 6, 2017 5:30 PM