Fiestas Patrias Mexicanas of Bryan / College Station

New to Bryan
College Station, Texas?
Start here:

Meetings

All meetings for Fiestas Patrias will be held at the Clara B. Mounce Public Library's second floor meeting room. Please note that meeting times and locations are subject to change dependent on the library's business needs.

Wednesday January 24, 2018 5:30 PM
Wednesday February 21, 2018 5:30 PM
Wednesday March 21, 2018 5:30 PM
Wednesday April 25, 2018 5:30 PM
Wednesday May 23, 2018 5:30 PM
Wednesday June 20, 2018 5:30 PM
Wednesday July 25, 2018 5:30 PM
Wednesday August 22, 2018 5:30 PM
Wednesday September 26, 2018 5:30 PM
Wednesday October 24, 2018 5:30 PM
Wednesday November 21, 2018 5:30 PM
Wednesday December 5, 2018 5:30 PM